Guest posting


I am now open to recieving articles from writers and authors.

Please email me in the first instance at freedomofthemonsoon@gmail.com

Many thanks!

The guidelines are simple. This is what I am looking for:

1. The writing has to be related to Culture.

2. If you stuck for ideas, here are a few – fashion of your country, living in a certain city, faiths and beliefs (this could be very interesting), your festivals and anything else which you may think fits the criteria of Culture.

3. No promotional writing (of your book or blog/website) within the body of the article. You can send it to me seperately and I will incorporate it within the post.

I look forward to your reading your work!

Leave a Reply

