New service: free ebook & giveaway showcase


The one thing that I saw a need for was exposure of one’s book, whether is a debut or the author is well known and has written a good selection! It is not easy to get recognition. Writing a book is the easy part but to make it stand out from millions, well, that is another story.

Every day, I will showcase free ebooks and giveaways. They will be posted to my twitter followers and my facebook friends and groups. I welcome all kinds of books, there are no limits.

Please send me your name, the title of the book, the URL or link such as Amazon, smashwords, a small blurb and the dates it will be  free.

In return, all I ask is that you follow my site and ‘like’ my facebook page (you will see the boxes on the right)

Please send your requests to: freedomofthemonsoon@gmail.com

Hope you find success at every corner!

Leave a Reply

