Weight Loss and Leptin


Hi

This is a very short blog, and about something I am going to start. I am going to share my results of my weight loss with you as regularly as I can – let’s say once a week?

I have just found out about this hormone called Leptin, which is the trigger for all women’s weight loss crisis, and I am going to use the science behind it to help me lose weight naturally, and safely.

I hope you will follow me on this journey, and encourage me to NOT give up!

All comments appreciated!

Thank you!

Malika

Ps: This is a picture of me now:DSC09254

 

4 thoughts on “Weight Loss and Leptin”

  1. Also Malika – consider it as a life change, not as a diet, more healthier eating regime, the key is also to plan ahead for what you will have each day. You already got an advantage, no alcohol. Eat lots of fruit and veg, you vegetarian also, so lots of pulses. Just consider how you preapre the foods, i.e. no fats really. If fancy crisp, have french files. It does take time and the key is not go give up, but to try new recipies etc. This is what I am having to do. Will keep you posted and vice versa. Also a bit of exercise. If you fancy a buddy for power walking/slow jog we could do this together if you serious. You can do it. Good luck.xx

Leave a Reply

